Join Midwest AAPL

Membership criteria are:

1. Membership in the American Academy of Psychiatry and the Law in good standing.

2. Must be located in North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Michigan, Indiana, Illinois, Iowa, Nebraska, Missouri, Kansas, Ohio, Oklahoma, West Virginia, Kentucky or Pittsburgh, PA.

3. AAPL members in our catchment area will automatically be added to our list. If you are not a member but would like to be added to our mailing list, please complete the form below.